Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
taches finales anglais
27 octobre 2016

my presentation and personality

IMG_5793

Hello !

My name is Fanny. I’m 13 years old. My nationality is French and I live in Gondecourt (in a house). I have one little brother, Lucas. He has 11 years old and he studied in college J. Demaiily . I have four fishes, there names are Jais, Jumper, Bernard and Bianca. 

I have long blond straight hair, blue eyes, and an oval face. I’m small.

I’m easily offended and I am not very clumsy. I’m little malignant, I’m quite greedy and a bit courageouse. I'm very shy and quiet. I'm not naive and lazy. I'm quite patient and talkative. I'm extremely messy and tenacious. I'm very good at music.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
taches finales anglais
Publicité
Archives
Publicité